February 2018 Concert/Performance Listing

Looking for concert information or tour dates? Do you have a question? Do you want to share your concert experience(s)? Do you have pictures you want to share?

February 2018 Concert/Performance Listing

Postby janet » Wed Oct 11, 2017 11:06 pm

CAGELESS TOUR
With very special guests Shawn Hook and Neon Dreams

Cageless VIP: $254.25 (includes S&H)
Includes one premium ticket in rows 1 – 11; a meet-and-greet with the band; a photo with the band; one acoustic song performed at the meet-and-greet; exclusive VIP T-shirt; commemorative Hedley stadium cup; limited edition Hedley retro sunglasses; limited edition Cageless lip balm; commemorative VIP tour laminate plus the chance to win one of 10 Golden Tickets.

NOTE: Golden Tickets Each Golden Ticket entitles the winner to the following: personalized video from the band; bring a friend to the meet-and-greet (your friend must already have a ticket); have a short video recorded at the meet-and-greet rather than a photo; attend the soundcheck with a friend; $75 merch booth shopping spree; walk with the band to the stage before the show; birthday video greeting from the band emailed to you on your birthday; bump to the front of the meet-and-greet line; phone call from the band before the show; have the band dedicate a song in the VIP acoustic performance to you.

Better Days VIP: $152.55 (includes S&H)
Includes one premium ticket in rows 11 – 18; exclusive VIP T-shirt; commemorative Hedley stadium cup; limited edition Hedley retro sunglasses; limited edition Cageless lip balm



Monday, February 05, 2018 @ Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford BC
33800 King Road
http://www.abbotsfordcentre.ca/
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams
Tickets:
Time: 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre, Victoria BC
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams
Tickets:


Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ CN Centre, Prince George BC
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Friday, February 09, 2018 @ Revolution Place, Grande Prairie AB
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ Enmax Centrium, Red Deer AB
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Monday, February 12, 2018 @ Stampede Corral, Calgary AB
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ Canalta Centre, Medicine Hat AB
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ Mosaic Place, Moose Jaw SK
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Friday, February 16, 2018 @ Keystone Centre, Brandon MB
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Monday, February 19, 2018 @ Barrie Molson Centre, Barrie ON
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ TD Place Arena, Ottawa ON
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ Place Bell, Laval QC
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Friday, February 23, 2018 @ Soctiabank Centre, Halifax NS
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ Credit Union Place, Summerside PE
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Monday, February 26, 2018 @ Videotron Centre, Quebec City QC
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams


Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ Rogers K-Rock Centre, Kingston ON
With Shawn Hook, Neon Dreams
janet
Forum Administrator / Hedley Ambassador
 
Posts: 4229
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2009 1:57 pm
Location: Ontario

Return to Concert Listings, Radio Promo Tours, Tour Update Videos, Fan Reviews, Questions & Concert Pictures

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron